PJW Contacts ---- BACK

AreaPositionNamePhoneEmail
Area ALL PJW ChairpersonLarry Newcomer(724) 887-5496newk52002@msn.com
Area ALL PJW Secretary /TreasurerLloyd Rhoades, Jr.(814) 355-1776lar2@psu.edu
Area ALL PJW Asst. Sec.-TreasurerJeff Gardner(814) 880-1594jeffg353@yahoo.com
Area ALL Youth Tournament Co-DirectorTom Traver(570) 239-4934tatraver3@gmail.com
Area ALL Youth Tournament Co-DirectorBob Hawkins(570) 687-6574bhawkins11@aol.com
Area ALL Junior High State Tournament Co-DirectorGeorge LeGrande(814)553-3134georgelegrand@allstate.com
Area All Junior High State Tournament Co-DirectorLarry Thompson(814) 592-2755wlt2348@live.com
Area ALL PJW Informations System CoordinatorRay Bennett(717)-742-7444rjb@escapesports.com
Area ALL PJW Communication CoordinatorKevin Vallely412-551-8666kevin@vallelywebdesign.com
Area 1 ChairpersonDavid Tims(814)-443-1258tims1426@comcast.net
Area 1 AlternateRobert Williams(724) 963-8223weas58@yahoo.com
Area 1 Communication CoordinatorRyan Williams(724)963-7399 rawwrestling92@yahoo.com
Area 2 ChairpersonGeorge LeGrand(814)553-3134 georgelegrand@allstate.com
Area 2 AlternateDavid Thompson814-342-0766thompsonattorneys@gmail.com
Area 2 AlternateDaren Desch(814)207-3351 dpd3@psu.edu
Area 2 Communication CoordinatorChad Delattrecdelattre@hotmail.com
Area 3 ChairpersonJohn Cortese(724) 733-2985cortese21@aol.com
Area 3 AlternateTimothy Chelsted(724) 468-5300tbchel@hotmail.com
Area 3 Communication CoordinatorMike Wildylilamichael83@yahoo.com
Area 4 ChairpersonJohn Burns(724) 222-2937johnrburns49@gmail.com
Area 4 AlternateAaron Jennings(724) 554-6630kjjennings@hotmail.com
Area 4 Communications CoordinatorWalt Herbstwaltherbst@yahoo.com
Area 5 ChairpersonRobert Peters(814) 765-1433apeters@atlanticbb.net
Area 5 AlternateBill Meyer(814) 781-7727bill7b6@netscape.net
Area 5 Communication CoordinatorRobert Peters(814) 765-1433apeters@atlanticbb.net
Area 6 ChairpersonRon Payne(724) 253-3131rapayne@windstream.net
Area 6 AlternateAndy Payne(724)253-1020payne6x@yahoo.com
Area 6 AlternateSteve Hoover(724) 662-3945steve19703@yahoo.com
Area 6 Communication CoordinatorKevin Vallely(412)-551-8666kevin@vallelywebdesign.com
Area 7 ChairpersonBill Loeffler(724) 693-0235William_Loeffler@pepperidgefarm.com
Area 7 AlternateVince Fera(412) 559-6015vincentjfera@msn.com
Area 7 Communication CoordinatorBill Loeffler(724) 693-0235William_Loeffler@pepperidgefarm.com
Area 8 ChairpersonJustin Motter(814) 827-1538motterj@hotmail.com
Area 8 AlternateDick Balas812-723-0668dickbalas@gmail.com
Area 8 AlternateFrank Artise(814) 725-4748frankartise@yahoo.com
Area 9 ChairpersonTravis Gardner717-752-8059twgardner@iu12.org
Area 9 AlternateJim Schwalm717-385-7417j.schwalm@upperadams.org
Area 9 Communications CoordinatorJim Beeghleyj.beeghley@gmail.com
Area 10 ChairpersonBrian Nasdeo(570) 337-3468brnasdeo@comcast.net
Area 10 AlternateTommy Harper(570) 279-0961tommy7696@aol.com
Area 10 Communications CoordinatorTommy Harper(570) 279-0961tommy7696@aol.com
Area 11 ChairpersonChuck Springer(484) 919-0150coachspringer@gmail.com
Area 11 AlternateChuck Burns(484) 576-9128CBurns881@yahoo.com
Area 11 AlternateArthur (Duke) Dudkiewicz(610) 279-6333duke233@comcast.net
Area 12 ChairpersonRay Woods(570) 240-0154rkwoods@frontier.com
Area 12 AlternateLevi Spencer(570) 637-6700levispencer3@gmail.com
Area 12 AlternateJeff Stauffer570) 690-6725jbep10@epix.net
Area 13 ChairpersonJim Wilson(717)786-4720 jwilsonjr25@gmail.com
Area 13 AlternateJoe Finkey717-445-6641jkfinkey@frontiernet.net
Area 13 AlternateJim Beeghley(717) 467-1863info@pjwarea13.com
Area 14 ChairpersonMike Herceg(610) 746-4133mherceg@nazarethasd.org
Area 14 AlternateRob Cerniglia(610) 564-6134rob@cerniglia.name
Area 14 Communications CoordinatorMike Merced(610) 746-4133mherceg@nazarethasd.org